Town Services

Staff Contacts

For more detailed contact information for each department, please visit the Town of Granby individual departments or see below information.

 

TOWN HALL GENERAL INFORMATION 

970-887-2501  Fax 970-887-9347

PO Box 440 / Zero Jasper Avenue, Granby, CO  80446

info@townofgranby.com

 

TOWN MANAGER

Ted Cherry

 970-887-2501 ext. 202

 tcherry@townofgranby.com

 

ASSISTANT TOWN MANAGER

Nicole Schafer

970-887-2501 ext. 206

nschafer@townofgranby.com

 

TOWN CLERK & PLANNING DEPARTMENTS

Deborah K. Hess, CMC, Town Clerk / Planning Coordinator / Web Page Manager

970-887-2501 ext. 201

dhess@townofgranby.com

 

Cody Mullinex, Deputy / Records Clerk

970-887-2501 ext. 215

cmullinex@townofgranby.com

 

 

Cathy Tindle, Planning & Building Technician

970-887-2501 ext. 227

ctindle@townofgranby.com

 

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 Greg Hansen, Finance Director

970-887-2501  ext. 205

ghansen@townofgranby.com

 

 Cindy Seader, Assistant Finance Director

970-887-2501 ext. 200

cseader@townofgranby.com

 

Maura Bishop, Administrative Technician 

970-887-2501  ext. 210

mbishop@townofgranby.com

 

 

Smitty Jost, Administrative Assistant  (Main Desk)

970-887-2501  ext. 210

sjost@townofgranby.com

 

 

RECREATION DEPARTMENT

Julie Martin, Recreation Director

970-887-3961

jmartin@townofgranby.com

 

Elliot Lauber, Assistant Recreation Director

970-887-3961

elauber@townofgranby.com

 

Jessica Kennedy, Recreation and Athletics Coordinator

970-887-3961

jkennedy@townofgranby.com

 

POLICE DEPARTMENT 

David Shaffer,  Police Chief

970-887-3007 or 970-887-9228

PO Box 1850 / Zero Jasper Avenue, Granby, CO  80446

dshaffer@granbypolice.com

 

TOWN WATER DEPARTMENTS

Josh Broady - Water Superintendent

970-531-3110

jbroady@townofgranby.com

 

 

NORTH SERVICE AREA WATER DEPARTMENT

PO Box 440 / 725 CR 574, Granby, CO  80446

Andrew Magas - Chief Water Operator

970-531-8865

amagas@townofgranby.com

 

SOUTH SERVICE AREA WATER DEPARTMENT

PO Box 440 / 295 Cooper's Way, Granby, CO  80446

Jordan Ennis- Chief Water Operator

970-531-5415

jennis@townofgranby.com

 

 

PUBLIC WORKS (BUILDINGS | STREETS | PARKS DEPARTMENT)

PO BOX 440 / 550 E. Topaz Avenue, Granby, CO  80446

970-887-2448

 

Doug Bellatty - Public Works Director

970-531-9246
 dbellatty@townofgranby.com
 

 

Peter Butrymovich - Parks Superintendent

970-887-0752

peterb@townofgranby.com