Town Services

Calendar of Events

May 2024
28 29 30 1
Paintball Games Trip
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Summer Day Camp In-Person Registration for All
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM
2
Fly Fishing 101
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 5:15 PM to
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 6:45 PM
3
Friday Day Camp
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM
4
Town Clean Up Day
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
5 6
CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
7 8 9 10
Friday Day Camp
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 5:00 PM
11
12 13 14
Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
15 16
Municipal Court
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 9:30 AM
17
Friday Day Camp
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM
18
19 20 21 22
Adult/Child First Aid/CPR/AED
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
9:00 PM
23 24 25
26 27 28
Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
29 30 31 1

No Events in the Current Month